It’s Tuesday, December first!

And so, dear book club I must make a post correcting something I had previously overlooked.  The discussion of the book is not to actually start until NEXT week.  I apologize for the lack of clarity on this and hope none of you are overwhelmed with disappointment and despair that I am not posting about it RIGHT THIS MINUTE.

Please, if you could, just let me know if you actually have the book in your hands and are ready to go forth and plunder (visually) the pages of The Housekeeper and the Professor.

On your mark, get set… GO!!!!!! (that means leave a comment)

4 responses to “It’s Tuesday, December first!

  • Kelly

    I’ve got the book! Haven’t started reading it yet, so I’m glad we’re a week off.

  • Michelle

    Oh Thank God!!! I have the book and hadn’t had a chance to start reading it yet, I had that horrible feeling I remember from high school when I’d slack and not finish an assignment in time =)

    • kimberlyloomis

      Hehe- No worries whatsoever! I totally hadn’t realized December first was actually a Tuesday… *mental note* check calendar when throwing dates out into cyberspace. 😉

Leave a Reply

