Muppet Monday!

Okay, so a bit of news.  If you’ve been following my serial you now know I have completed it and am now going to utilize the time it took to write those posts and work on my new project.  My very daunting, frighteningly plot driven project.  As someone who can get into a person’s head, do character driven stuff to beat the band, I am very intimidated.  Very.  I am toying around with the idea of working on another serial, but as I am contemplating some big stuff about the future as well as being caught up in my dystopic new world I just don’t know if/when that will happen.  Rest assured, I will make an announcement should I forge a new path via serial.

Now, I give to you – The Muppets (and Queen)!  Disclaimer:  You should not be attempting to eat and/or drink while viewing the below video.  I take no responsibility for fried keyboard or hard drives that may result from the surprise shower you give your electronics.

4 responses to “Muppet Monday!

  • Carol Kilgore

    LOVED this! Of course it’s one of my favorite songs – done Muppet style. Miss Piggy was perfection. Thanks.

    • kimberlyloomis

      Glad you enjoyed, Carol! I’ve seen it so many times before and still it had me in fits of giggles last night. Miss Piggy was awesome and of course Animal, too. 🙂 Mamaaaaa…. Mama? Mama?

  • Joanne

    Sounds like you’ve got some exciting things in the works. There’s nothing like starting new projects to motivate and inspire our craft. Best wishes!

    • kimberlyloomis

      Thanks, Joanne! I’m trying. It’s more a struggle to write it since it takes me into a very dark space. A compelling and necessary one but quite uncomfortable none the less.

Leave a Reply

