Muppet Mayhem Monday!

First, I must confess.  I’ve been a very bad blogger lately.  Rarely have I been responding to comments in a timely fashion AND I’ve been failing to get around and check out all the wonderful blogging goodness.  I have no idea why it is a broken foot causes me to be so, well, lazy/inept/absent-minded, but there you have it.  It is a new week that is beginning properly with a day spent amongst writers and so I am optimistic that I will be back in my previous fantastic blogger shape before Wednesday’s post.  Without further ado it’s time to make the jump to Muppets!

This little gem is for Jemi over at Just Jemi who has admitted she loves just about anything with Beaker in it.  Now, what’s better than one Beaker?  Many Beakers!

11 responses to “Muppet Mayhem Monday!

Leave a Reply

